contact us 450-638-0654

Contact

Contact info

L'express du Midi inc.

1425, 1ère Avenue,
Ste-Catherine, Québec,
J5C 1C5, Canada
450-638-0654
Toll free CAN. 1-800-361-2737
Toll free U.S. 1-800-388-5396
CAN 450-638-5955 (Local)
CAN-US 1-800-638-5767 (Sans frais)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Recipient (required)

Subject

Your Message

Departments

Office

President

Pierre Aubin
p.aubin@expressdumidi.com

Operations Manager

Jocelyn Houle
j.houle@expressdumidi.com

Distribution

Charles Duhaime
c.duhaime@expressdumidi.com

Assistant distribution

Hélène St-Pierre
h.st-pierre@expressdumidi.com

Accounting

Josée Cloutier
j.cloutier@expressdumidi.com

Technical support

Gaétan Aubin
g.aubin@expressdumidi.com

Mechanical

Director Parts and Service

Francis Brochu
f.brochu@expressdumidi.com

Coordinator for service

Lise Allaire
l.allaire@expressdumidi.com

Mechanics

Michel Boyer

Looking for a new carreer ?

Take a look at the reasons that makes us the best choice

Job offers >
L'express du midi – Transport
1425, 1ère Avenue, Ste-Catherine, Québec J5C 1C5

Contact us

Can. 1-800-361-2737
U.S. 1-800-388-5396